Everyday An Article, Even Without Purpose, From this, My Mechanical Heart of Darkness

December 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

My goal is to add a few hundred words to this, ahem, “blog” every day. Not many people will see it. It won’t get me paid. But that’s okay. Well, no, it’s not okay. I hate not working. But here I sit, trudging forward, sparing my mortal body from the physical harms brought on by psychic pain in an effort to be around long enough to see the dawn out of the darkest of nights. Sometimes people will be uncomfortable with that I say on here. Sometimes people will wish they weren’t associated with me. But I refuse to be silenced. I’m angry. I’m frustrated. I’m hungry. And damn it, I refuse to go quietly into that good statistic of the unemployable!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everyday An Article, Even Without Purpose, From this, My Mechanical Heart of Darkness at Americanmoviefan's Blog.

meta

